Tuesday’s HausGuest – Andrew Clark of Independent Journal Review

On one hand, Andrew Clark grew up in Newport Beach and the show’s global headquarters is in Newport – so there’s that. On the other hand, he went to Newport Harbor High School and my son went to Corona del Mar, the far better school in the city, so there’s that too.

Here’s Andrew’s bio:

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 2.37.05 PM

In other words, for my op/eds that are published at InJo’s opinion site, Andrew is my editor and boss.

He’s also a first-class op/ed writer and we’ll cover a few of his recent articles:

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 2.47.11 PM Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 2.46.41 PM Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 2.46.29 PM

Or, we may just discuss the relative merits of Crystal Cove Vs The Wedge Vs Newport for beach going, surfing, and partying.  I’m certainly sure that we will agree, despite potential conflict over the above, that all of them are FAR preferable to anything Huntington has to offer…


The show is live at 7am PST / 10am EST.

Listening options here:cropped-hausruleslogo-Centered.png

Show voicemail number: 949-478-1867


Thank you for reading and please share!

Please follow the show via our Spreaker site or subscribe to the podcast in the iTunes Store. You can also get a free app that will allow live-chat during the show in the Google Plus or Apple iTunes stores.

hausruleslogo-Centered - aligned at edges

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Be the first to comment on "Tuesday’s HausGuest – Andrew Clark of Independent Journal Review"

Leave a comment